Would you recommend StudentRDH to others? 
98.2% of users said YES!

The #1 Dental Hygiene Boards Review

30,000+ Success Stories, We Know
Exactly What You Need.

💥 99% Success Rate: Outshining the 85% national average!
⏰ Unlimited Extensions: Study until you pass, with no extra stress.
🌟 Claire & Team: Year-round, unparalleled support.
Write your awesome label here.

NEW
StudentRDH Mobile App!

Get the FULL review and EXTRA features!! 
Included in your boards review
🌡️ Drug Qs + WakeUpMemory
🎯 500 Pre-assessment Qs
🦷 Flashcards for Radiology
🔥 Board Review
and More ++++++++
Write your awesome label here.

StudentRDH Has All the Courses You Need

Which Review Do You Need Help With?

10+ Students? Ask for a group discount at [email protected]
30,000+
SUCCESS STORIES
500+
WAKEUPMEMORY TIPS
99%
SUccess rate
vs. Boards: 85%

StudentRDH 4X Benefits

You Will Get So Much More With StudentRDH

Faster
Learning

🎥 Organized Videos 
✅ Checkmark Style Book 
📚 Practice Questions

Better
Retention

🚀 Boost Memory Retention  🧠 500+ WakeUpMemory™ Techniques

Case Study
Focused

🎯 Mock Exams with
Full Case Studies 📚
 3️⃣ Levels Questions 🚀

More 
Flexibility

🎥 Everything is Recorded!
🌐 LIVE Webinars on Zoom
🔄 Unlimited Extensions!

99% Success Rate

Organized, Easy-to Follow, Proven

Study Guides
with Keypoints👍

Full Mock Exams
with Timers 

Challenging
Quizzes! 🧠

WakeUpMemory™
Techniques!

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Our #1 BEST-Seller:
NBDHE VIP Package 

Write your awesome label here.

Live Online Summit

Key concepts & difficult principles via ZOOM. Enjoy endless replays🌟

WakeUpMemory™

500+ WakeUpMemory™ tips by '19 Champ Claire for rewired recall! 🧠🔥

Book

Quick-delivered checklist pages with WakeUp Memory™ & vivid colors 🚀🌈🧠

Practice Questions

⚡️Instant feedback on 5000+ questions of all levels - Only at StudentRDH!

Mock Exams

NBDHE® mocks & case studies with timer and detailed explanation ⏲️📚🎯

Study Guides + Videos

Covering every topic for the NBDHE Focus on high yield concepts 🌟📚
EXCLUSIVE VIP CLUB:
NBDHE updates webinars, case studies workshops +++
Stay up-to-date

Upcoming Live Online Summit 

Maximize your winter break!

Summit LIVE via Zoom
10 supercharged courses
NBDHE mastery

March 6, 2024

How to Crush Your Case Studies & Other Tricky Questions
4-5 pm PT | 6-7 pm CT | 7-8 pm ET

March 9, 2024


Head and Neck and Dental Anatomy
7-9 am PT | 9-11 am CT | 10 am -12 pm ET

Periodontology
9:30-11:30 am PT | 11:30 am - 1:30 pm CT | 12:30-2:30 pm ET

March 10, 2024

Pharmacology

7-9:30 am PT | 9-11:30 am CT | 10 am -12:30 pm ET

Instrumentation and Infection Control

10 am - 12 pm PT | 12-2 pm CT | 1-3 pm ET

March 16, 2024

Process of Care
7-9 am PT | 9-11 am CT | 10 am -12 pm ET

Oral Pathology
9:30-11:30 am PT | 11:30 am - 1:30 pm CT | 12:30-2:30 pm ET

Radiology
12-2 pm PT | 2-4 pm CT | 3-5 pm ET

March 17, 2024

Medical Conditions/Emergencies
7-9:30 am PT | 9-11:30 am CT | 10 am -12:30 pm ET

Community Dentistry & Research Principles
10 am - 12:30 pm PT | 12-2:30 pm CT | 1-3:30 pm ET

Speakers:

Claire Jeong, RDH, BS, MS
Melody Wright, RDH, BS
Lisa Mayo, RDH, BSDH, MHA
Dana Paladino, RDH, BS, MS 

Sponsors:

WaterPik Giveaway in January, during the Zoom meetings!
Starbucks giftcard raffle by Elevate Oral Care® during the SUMMIT!

My favourite thing about StudentRDH is the support!

I always felt StudentRDH was great, because the information is presented in a way that is super easy to understand.

One of the main things I like about StudentRDH and why I would recommend it to others is the support, knowing Claire is always there to answer your questions and knowing that you’re part of a community and that other people are doing this with you.

- Michael Khan, FTCC, North Carolina
Empty space, drag to resize
Write your awesome label here.

Trusted by thousands of
dental hygiene students

Write your awesome label here.
I went to a 3-day seminar but I didn’t feel I was as well prepared as I could have been. StudentRDH was the perfect option for me, it’s very well organised and you can see which subjects are your best and worst. I feel like StudentRDH is the way to go, you will be very well prepared and confident!

- Brittany Glauz
@BrushwithBritt

Write your awesome label here.
I passed the Nationals on the first try thanks to StudentRDH. When I took the exam, I felt a sense of peace because I knew a lot of the questions. I was never really a great test taker but after using StudentRDH I felt very comfortable. If you don't know which board review to take, please choose StudentRDH!

- Deidra Russell

Write your awesome label here.
I found out about StudentRDH through my teacher, she had the book and I loved it! I don’t think I could have passed the boards without it. The WakeUp Memory™ techniques were so helpful, especially the medication names, a lot of them were on the boards. I recommend StudentRDH, my class got better results than with other board reviews!

- Mallorie Allen
Ferris State University, MI

Why StudentRDH? We Know Our Stuff! 🚀📘 and we will never give up on you

100% recommended

100% recommended by fellow students -
they all wanna share with their squad! 🗣🚀

Unlimited extensions

Unlimited extensions till
you pass - with $0 extra
charge! 🔄 🆓

Home-study Power

Study at home & feel not just ready, but unstoppable & empowered! 💪🏠

Amazing support

Experience learning that’s 4X more productive & entirely on your terms! 🚀📚

Not quite ready, but don't want to miss out?

Get our VITAMINS: Mini-reviews via email (FREE), weekly + Important boards updates

We are here for you

📧 Got questions? Reach out: [email protected]

🌟 99% Pass Rate: We're not just good, we're the best online choice.