StudentRDH 
Information Session

Feb. 26, 2024 (Monday)
4pm PT | 7pm ET
Two $20 Starbucks gift cards to be given away!
Write your awesome label here.

🥇How can StudentRDH help you become successful?


We're inviting you to attend our information session. During this webinar, we will discuss:

  • What are the pros of using the new StudentRDH? What our advantage is over other apps or boards review
  • What is the importance of case studies and levels 1, 2, and 3 questions (available only at StudentRDH)
  • The new phone app
  • What is the SUMMIT and how you can benefit
  • Things they don’t tell you about the boards
  • And get answers to all your questions!

SUMMIT 2024
LIVE Zoom Meetings

March 6, 9, 10, 16, 17


Summit LIVE via Zoom
10 supercharged courses
NBDHE mastery

Empty space, drag to resize
If you are a VIP member, join for FREE! See Important Information section in your Summit course.
Write your awesome label here.
Empty space, drag to resize
🔁 View Recordings of Previous SUMMIT
📺 Join us LIVE in 2024
📄 Worksheets (Exclusive at StudentRDH)
💬 Live Q&A
🗓️ 10 Sessions Over 4 Days (Each Session: 2-3 Hours)
🌟 Case-Studies + High-Yield Concepts
🧠 WakeUpMemory Techniques (Exclusive at StudentRDH)
Empty space, drag to resize

2024 Winter Summit Schedule

January 2, 2024


How to Crush Your Case Studies & Other Tricky Questions

7-8 am PT | 9-10 am CT | 10am -11 am ET

Process of Care
8:30 - 10:30 am PT | 10:30 am - 12:30 pm CT | 11:30 am - 1:30 pm ET

Head and Neck and Dental Anatomy
11 am - 1 pm PT | 1-3 pm CT | 2-4 pm ET  

January 3, 2024

Pharmacology
7-9:30 am PT | 9-11:30 am CT | 10 am -12:30 pm ET

Instrumentation and Infection Control
10 am - 12 pm PT | 12-2 pm CT | 1-3 pm ET  

January 4, 2024

Oral Pathology
7-9 am PT | 9-11 am CT | 10 am -12 pm ET

Periodontology
9:30-11:30 am PT | 11:30 am - 1:30 pm CT | 12:30-2:30 pm ET

Radiology
12-2 pm PT | 2-4 pm CT | 3-5 pm ET  

January 5, 2024

Medical Conditions/Emergencies
7-9:30 am PT | 9-11:30 am CT | 10 am -12:30 pm ET

Community Dentistry & Research Principles
10 am-12:30 pm PT | 12-2:30 pm CT | 1-3:30 pm ET

Trivia Night with StudentRDH  

March 25, 2024 (Mon)
4 pm PT | 6 pm CT | 7 pm ET
Write your awesome label here.
Empty space, drag to resize

NBDHE Topics

  • 10-20 questions to tickle your brain
  • Detailed explanation from the host
  • Questions and discussions are welcome


Amazing $100 gift card by clouddentistry awaits every trivia night!


Summit LIVE via Zoom
10 supercharged courses
NBDHE mastery

March 6, 2024

How to Crush Your Case Studies & Other Tricky Questions
4-5 pm PT | 6-7 pm CT | 7-8 pm ET

March 9, 2024


Head and Neck and Dental Anatomy
7-9 am PT | 9-11 am CT | 10 am -12 pm ET

Periodontology
9:30-11:30 am PT | 11:30 am - 1:30 pm CT | 12:30-2:30 pm ET

March 10, 2024

Pharmacology

7-9:30 am PT | 9-11:30 am CT | 10 am -12:30 pm ET

Instrumentation and Infection Control

10 am - 12 pm PT | 12-2 pm CT | 1-3 pm ET

March 16, 2024

Process of Care
7-9 am PT | 9-11 am CT | 10 am -12 pm ET

Oral Pathology
9:30-11:30 am PT | 11:30 am - 1:30 pm CT | 12:30-2:30 pm ET

Radiology
12-2 pm PT | 2-4 pm CT | 3-5 pm ET

March 17, 2024

Medical Conditions/Emergencies
7-9:30 am PT | 9-11:30 am CT | 10 am -12:30 pm ET

Community Dentistry & Research Principles
10 am - 12:30 pm PT | 12-2:30 pm CT | 1-3:30 pm ET

If you are a VIP member, join for FREE! See Important Information section in your Summit course. 

Do you have the Basic, Success, or On-demand packages and want to join the Summit? Ask us how!
Email us at [email protected].

Speakers:

Claire Jeong, RDH, BS, MS
Melody Wright, RDH, BS
Lisa Mayo, RDH, BSDH, MHA
Dana Paladino, RDH, BS, MS 

Sponsors:

$200 worth of prizes to be given away!
WaterPik Giveaway in January, during the Zoom meetings!
Starbucks giftcard raffle by Elevate Oral Care® during the SUMMIT!

SPTCE-CSCE-OSCE Updates 
Webinar

April 9, 2024 (Tue)
4 pm PT | 6 pm CT | 7 pm ET


Write your awesome label here.
Empty space, drag to resize
Are you feeling nervous about your written OSCE and ADEX manikin/patient?
Do you want to make sure you get all the clarity you need before entering the examination?

StudentRDH has worked with the CDCA-WREB-CITA directly to get you ready.

In one hour, you will discover:
  • SPTCE (Simulated Patient Treatment Clinical Examination) update, grading, and details
  • CSCE OSCE (Computer Simulated Clinical Examination) update, grading, and details

Our speaker is Shayna Overfelt, who is the CDCA-WREB-CITA, Director of School Programs, so you bet she will give you all the insight you need for the exams!

Meet Claire and play trivia

Yankee Dental Conf 

Booth #720 Clouddentistry
  • Jan 26, Friday: 10-11am ET
  • Jan 27, Saturday: 10-11am ET


Win giftcards and just have fun!
Can't wait to see you in person!
Write your awesome label here.

NBDHE Guidelines Update Webinar


Jan. 16, 2024 (Tuesday)
4pm PT |5pm MT | 6pm CT | 7pm ET

Sponsored by:

Write your awesome label here.
Keypoints to look forward to:
  • Get insights into new formats or modifications in the NBDHE structure
  • Highlights: get practical tips, strategies, and advice for navigating the NBDHE successfully
  • See how the upgraded StudentRDH, with emphasis on leveled questions, will help you prepare for NBDHE in 2024
  • Q&A on specific aspects of the new guidelines

Sponsor:

WaterPik Giveaway in January, during the Zoom meetings!

Write your awesome label here.

Starbucks giftcard raffle by Elevate Oral Care® during the SUMMIT!