FREE TRAINING FOR DENTAL HYGIENE STUDENTS WHO ARE TAKING THE NBDHE SOON 

PRESENTED BY:

Claire Jeong Dental ToasterCLAIRE JEONG, RDH, MS.

Claire is an entrepreneur, author, educator, researcher, and international speaker. She is the founder of StudentRDH / SmarterDA – Dental hygiene and assisting exam prep solutions. Through her live and online courses, Claire helped tens of thousands of people gain valuable dental knowledge and clinical skills. She combines the WakeUp Memory Technique™ in her courses and teaches educators to apply this method in their own classrooms. To her audience’s testimony: “Learning is now addictive.”

 

? In this LIVE TRAINING you will learn:

  • What is the NBDHE, price, results and passing grade?
  • All about the exam format: Number of questions and questions types.
  • The day of the exam: all about breaks, sessions and things you may not know.
  • Preparation tips: Strategies to prepare for the exam and how to overcome anxiety.
  • BONUS: Live Q & A session. I will answer all your questions!

This is webinar will be jam-packed with value. ? But I have to tell you something. This webinar is NOT for everybody.

? This webinar is for you if:

  • You are confused by the exam format and question types and you need CLARITY.
  • You are studying hard for the NBDHE but you have ANXIETY because you don’t know what to expect on the big day.
  • Becoming an RDH is your most important goal right now and you’ll do whatever it takes to achieve it.

Don’t waste more time guessing and take action now! ?

☑ Here are the details: 

 ? Date: Saturday, Jan 19th 

? Time: 10am PST /  11 am MST / 12 pm nn CST / 1 pm EST

Once you register you will receive an email with a link to join the webinar.

✍ To reserve your spot, enter your email below: